Stream BUSS hard rocking debut album “Aroused” in full!

Written by News, Premiere

Today we’re happy to bring a fresh new band to your ears a premiere the rocking debut album from Trieste hard psychedelic rockers BUSS exclusively! Check out “Aroused” in full below, and get ready for a tidal wave of bluesin’, motor-fuzzin’ licks to take over your speakers this Friday 11th November on Rocket Panda Management.

Says the band: “Whatever happened in the past two years, clearly showed that we probably chose the worst historical period to make and enjoy music. Don’t need to tell you what we’re talking about. But even if sabotaged and talented in making wrong decisions, we found enough time to work on something that bands use to do: a full album. Aroused was the right word to describe our mood: lustful, provocative and disappointed. Sexy woman’s fingers on the cover can clearly describe our pleasure in our music, but still uncomfortable with our times. Our riffs were recorded with only heavy vintage classic instruments and even with prototypes. Nothing strange if at some point the bass cabinet burned down…”

“Aroused” was recorded and cuddled by the only reliable Truck Terminal Studio, mixed by James Atkinson at The Stationhouse in the U.K. and mastered by Claudio Pisi.

  1. Woland
  2. Canned fear
  3. Iron flies
  4. Pistol shrimp
  5. Onion rings
  6. Garden of fools
  7. Beer song
  8. Mint julep (BONUS TRACK)

New album “Aroused” out November 11th on Bandcamp – Find BUSS on Facebook and Instagram

Last modified: 10 November 2022